Make your own free website on Tripod.com

                                                                                                          Medicsindex

Jordan Society of Family Medicine  

Contact 

Jordan 

Support to Complete your or update your Current Profile

Society Profile - Soon

Jordan Society of Family Medicine

   
 

All Society Members are invited to Email Contact Details to      jordanmedics@gmail.com    or Call  07 99 99 13 17

 

Name

Email

Tel

Profile

 

 

Dr. Fadi Abu Rayan 0776557383

update profile

751
  Dr. Fatema Khalefah khaliehdoc@yahoo.com 0776313132

update profile

752
  Dr. Amal Abu shanab Ashanab_amal@yahoo.com 0795178013 update profile 753
  Dr. Amal bassuoni 0776247722 update profile 754
  Aldawa Drug store omarahmad@hotmail.com 0795551480 update profile 756
  Dr.Walid Abed Alrahman Walid_alhity@yahoo.com 0796070170 update profile 757
  Al karmel Drug store karmel@cyhan.jo 0795552659 update profile 758
  Delass drug store Jpm2@go.com.jo

0795557323

www.jpm.com.jo
update profile 759
  Dr. Walid Treef Walid_b@yahoo.com 0777787439 update profile 760
  Dr.Mazen Bashir mmb@go.com.jo 06 5513640 update profile 761
  Dr. Reem Matrook Hisham582002@yahoo.com 0795935659 update profile 762
  Dr.Kamal Al Shroof 0799955943 update profile 763
  Dr. Khalid Fawzi 0796023614 update profile 551
  Dr. Amal Nemri amalalnemri@hotmail.com 0777874681 update profile 552
  Dr. Panayiota Al louyi pauayiotollayi@hotmail.com 0788325216

update profile

553
  Dr Suliman Abadi drabbadi@nets.jo 0795558588

update profile

764
  Dr.Mohamed Al Tarawneh Tarawnehmd@yahoo.com  0777308011

update profile

765
  Dr. Mustafa Qawasmeh Dr_qawasmeh_m@yahoo.com  0795604569 update profile 766
  Dr. Mohamed Al jazaieri Mohamedjazaieri@yahoo.com

 

0796214350 update profile 767
  Abu sharif drug store 0795113950 update profile 769
  Dr. Farouq Af Zurba farouq@zurba.com  +971502755557 update profile 770
  Dr Zurba www.zurba.com   www.sokkari.com update profile 770
  Dr. Naheyah Al mohtaseb nahymuhtaseb@hotmail.com  0777076601 update profile 771
  Dr. Shehab J.Al Sawi  

B.D.S.Msc public health

drsawi@gmail.com  +966504659155 update profile 772
 

Isam Al Qunber

Petra drug store

 

i.qunber@petradrugstore.com   0795 500415 update profile 773
  Dr. Maysoon Al khateeb 0785 82806 update profile 774
  Dr. Bassma Abu Hammdeh Basma_@yahoo.com  0776 711 618 update profile 554
  Dr.khoulood Halsa 07777 80391 update profile 555
  Dr. Abdollah Al Mherat abmhairat@hotmail.com 0777 965 908 update profile 556
  Dr. Maha Al Saheb Maha_saheb@yahoo.com 0796 602 399 update profile 557
  Dr.Eman Al jabi imanjabi@gmail.com 0795 697 094 update profile 558
  Dr. Munir Arabial munirasaem@yahoo.com  update profile
  Dr. Ahmed Asleem 07777 89298 update profile
  Dr. Abdel Karim A Aldurgham Karim499@yahoo.com  0777 405055 update profile
  Dr. Atallah Al issa

PO pox 3764/11821

Amman– Jordan

 

Draliss58@yahoo.com  0777 413181

Senior Consultant of Family and Emergency Medicine

Directorate of  Quality Department RMS Jordan

update profile
   
   
   
 

 

 

Back to Medicsindex Main Page